Super Smash Bros. For Wii U Live-Stream Event Announced

Nintendo has announced that a Live-stream Event will be taking place on the 23rd of November. The Live-stream event will focus entirely on Super Smash Bros. For Wii U, and will share 50 new things about the title.

Related News:  Sakurai Explains The Rules Menu In Super Smash Bros. For Wii U

The times of the Live-stream event are as follows:

  • 3pm PT for the US
  • 23:00 BST for Britain
  • 9am AEDT on the 24th for Australia

You can view the Super Smash Bros. For Wii U Live=stream event over at the Official Nintendo Direct page or at Nintendo’s Official Youtube Channel.

It strikes me as odd that Nintendo has called this a “Live-stream event” as oppose to a “Direct.”Like the E3 Digital Event, should expect a grand and largely more entertaining video presentation.

Super Smash Bros For Wii U will launch on November 21 in North America. In Europe, Japan and Australia the game will be hitting stores on December 5/6 respectively.

For the latest updates on Super Smash Bros. For Wii U stay tuned at Nintendo News Fix.

1 Comment on "Super Smash Bros. For Wii U Live-Stream Event Announced"

  1. It strikes me as odd that Nintendo has called this a “Live-stream event” as oppose to a “Direct.”Like the E3 Digital Event, should expect a grand and largely more entertaining video presentation.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.