Splatoon: Neo Sploosh-o-matic Being Introduced Into The Mix Tomorrow

A new weapon for Nintendo colorful shooter Splatoon will be introduced into the mix tomorrow, Nintendo has announced.

The Neo Sploosh-o-matic will be made available for purchase at Sheldon’s shop tomorrow and will be able to be used in the battlefield by your inkling. You can view the general times on when the Neo Sploosh-o-matic will be made live in Splatoon:

  • Europe: 3AM
  • UK: 2AM
  • North America (EDT): 10PM
  • North America (DPT): 7PM
  • Japan: 11AM

The Neo Sploosh-o-matic is a shooter class with the same stats as the Sploosh-o-matic. The difference being the Sub and Special weapon combination, with the Neo variant having the Point Sensor and Kraken combo respectively. It is an excellent weapon indeed.

Will you be test firing the Neo Splooh-o-matic in Splatoon tomorrow? Let us know by leaving a comment below.

For all your Splatoon news, stay connected with NNF on on Facebook and Twitter.

neo sploosh-o-matic

Be the first to comment on "Splatoon: Neo Sploosh-o-matic Being Introduced Into The Mix Tomorrow"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.