Splatoon Direct Announced For May 7th

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo direct will be broadcast lived on May 7th dedicated to the Wii U exclusive, Splatoon.

The Splatoon Nintendo Direct will air on May 7th and will provide excited fans with more details on the title before its launch at the end of May.

The Direct will begin streaming on Midnight in Australia, 11pm in Japan and 4pm CEST. North American times will be included when more information has emerged.

You can view the Nintendo direct at the official page located here  or view it at Nintendo’s Official YouTube Channel.

Nintendo will also be hosting a Splatoon Mess Fest on May 15 at Santa Monica Pier. Fans can watch celebrities participate in an ink-filled obstacle course, get an early hands-on with the game and win small prizes.

Splatoon launches worldwide at the end of May.

To get all breaking news on Splatoon, stay tuned at Nintendo News Fix.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.