Sakurai Hosting Super Smash Bros. Presentation On June 14

A Super Smash Bros. presentation will be airing on June 14, Nintendo has announced.

Director of the Super Smash Bros. series, Mashiro Sakurai, will be delivering the presentation which will cover new content update for Super Smash Bros. For Wii U and Super Smash Bros. For 3DS.

Sakurai at Miiverse has confirmed that the presentation will discuss the Lucas update, which is coming out the same day. So I would presume that no major announcement will be made during the broadcast, as E3 is a few days afterwards.

The times for the presentation are as follows:

  • June 14 – 7:40 a.m. PT
  • June 14- 10: 40 EST
  • June 14 – 16:40 CEST
  • June 15 – 0:40 AEST

The Lucas DLC will be available for purchase on June 14 for both the Wii U and 3DS version of Super Smash Bros.

You can view the presentation at Nintendo’s Youtube channel, Nintendo’s Twitch channel or the official Nintendo Direct page.

Source: Miiverse

Be the first to comment on "Sakurai Hosting Super Smash Bros. Presentation On June 14"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.